

深圳高速公路集團股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY CORPORATION LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00548)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenzhen Expressway Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman)

Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen (President)

Mr. WANG Zeng Jin

Mr. WEN Liang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. DAI Jing Ming

Ms. LI Xiao Yan

Mr. Lü Da Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. BAI Hua

Mr. LI Fei Long

Mr. MIAO Jun

Mr. XU Hua Xiang

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. HU Wei	Chairman			Member	
Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen	Member				Member
Mr. WANG Zeng Jin					Member
Mr. WEN Liang					Member
Mr. DAI Jing Ming	Member				
Ms. LI Xiao Yan		Member	Member		
Mr. Lü Da Wei					
Mr. BAI Hua		Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. LI Fei Long	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. MIAO Jun	Member	Member		Member	
Mr. XU Hua Xiang			Member		Chairman